play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Lydia G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, quick experience from the company. Couldn’t have gone smoother or quicker following a painful experience writing off my old car. Amazing vehicle too.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thank you Lydia for you review, Its great to hear your pleased with your purchase and the way we have dealt with your sale. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Worcester Road Motor's;;;

    By Howard G on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did deal with Worcester Road Motor's over phone and all went well. ;!;


  • 5

    Great people, Great cars!

    By CATHERINE L on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, absolutely no pressure with a great deal of knowledge and an "anything you need We can help" attitude it's a great place to buy. Dave, Paul, Del and Mike are tip top! Our Nissan Elgrand is perfect. Thank you all!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Catherine for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul , Dave, Del and Mike


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Called back when said they would and very open and honest. The car is just fantastic & I was made to feel welcome when viewing the car and talking about it. Would definately go back for another. Friendly too!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you David for the 5 stars, we appreciate it . We're glad your experience here was a good one, dealing with nice people makes our job a joy.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Top dealer top people

    By Andy C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and experienced.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble.

    By Cary E on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicles. Excellent customer service. Nothing to much trouble every gadget or button explained as a lot in Japanese as these are imports. Would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Cary for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great dealer and good choice of high spec vehicles

    By Chris W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles , very friendly and helpful staff make the whole experience painless.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Chris for the 5 stars, we appreciate it . WE're glad your experience was a good one, dealing with nice people makes our job a joy.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Emma B on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. We often go to Worcester road for cars as it is always a pleasure to do business with them. Have a good selection of cars to browse over and they don’t rush you into anything.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 26/08/18

    Thank you Emma for your 5 star review, we appreciate the time you have taken in reviewing us and hope we do business again.Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steve S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and personal! Couldn’t recommend highly enough

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 26/08/18

    Thank you Steve for taking the time to leave a review and let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had. We appreciate your custom and are always available to assist you , thanks for your business. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Exceptional servicethroughout the whole process.

    By Anthony P on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We arrive at Worcester Road Motors just before closing time on a Friday afternoon. Despite this the Managing Director was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to get the car ready for a test drive and was very friendly throughout the whole experience. Having purchased the car he proceeded to ensure it was ready in time for us to drive down to a wedding the next week. We could not have asked for more.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 26/08/18

    Thank you Anthony for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul and Dave