play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jo E on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with. I’ve bought my last 4 cars there.


  • 5

    Super to do business with and Very professional

    By Steve P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super description of the car we bought off Worcester road motors . Came with a full valet and the car was immaculate.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris M on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start of the process until completion, friendly and informative.


  • 5

    No pressure sale.. Great!

    By Nina B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with these guys.We looked around and found exactly what we were looking for, our perfect Nissan Elgrand


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Rob H on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service all vehicles are displayed to a very high standard ,staff are also very friendly and deliver a great presentation of there vehicles for sale would recommend them to everyone fair prices also for part exchanges excellent all round .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Clive G on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second experience of dealing with Worcs Rd Motors. The guy's here really know their stuff and nothing is too much trouble. The fact that they've been at the same pitch for over twenty years tell's you something also. Both very knowledgeable and reliable, words not usually attributed to the motor trade.


  • 5

    Jap 4x4 elgrand

    By Steve N on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality professional company who know their stuff when comes to Japanese imports..very friendly and nothing too much trouble..I will buy again from them


  • 5

    first class service

    By Kevin S on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    they were brilliant from the start i am now on my second vehicle from this company always get treated well everything they say happens i would recommend this garage to anybody


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By Bryan S on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were all abliging as soon as I arrived there and I wonted to take the car there and then. And they also went down to post office to tax it. Very good service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Brian G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call they were very helpful including holding the vehicle whilst we drove up from Torbay to see it and test drive it . On the day we drove up did the deal and drove our new car home . The couldn't have done more for us including helping us sort the lnsurance transfer looking after my wife who is disabled. Would highly recomend them