play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet U on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Worcester Road Motors! A great place to buy a good quality Elgrand.


  • 5

    Honest, Trustworthy and Hassle free

    By Caroline G on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Effortlessly purchased an Elgrand from these two chaps, honest and trustworthy and incredibly helpful, will definitely be returning for services etc and would buy again from them, couldn’t have asked for better service and feel completely confident I could call them with any queries or problems. Truly was an enjoyable purchase, thanks guys


  • 5

    Genuine Customer Service a refreshing change !

    By Nigel G on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On 16th January 2019 after a previous visit I brought a Lexus Rx 300 which was a part exchange as this company deals in a niche market of high quality Nissan Elgands and also has a number of celebrity customers. The Lexus was a well presented vehicle infact not a mark on it. After arriving home the car developed an air suspension fault and after contacting Paul it was suggested that the car be taken to Lexus Wolverhampton to put on their diagnostic system to pin point the exact problem. Wolverhampton Lexus reported a air suspension ECU control system problem. Ouch ! Over a £ 400 item. Paul did not hesitate and ordered the unit straight away. One week later the ECU arrived and their workshop technician fitted the item and problem resolved. Its makes refreshing change to deal with a business that takes a genuine interest in rectifying a problem and does not dodge calls or texts which I must say they promptly answer. Well done Paul and David Jones and your great team. Thank you

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thank you Nigel for your 5 star review. Unfortunately and occasionally electrical or mechanical components can fail unexpectedly and without prior notice, as your car highlighted. In these instances the way the dealer performs to get you sorted as quickly as possible is as important as the way you were treated when you bought the car. I'm really pleased you're happy with the way we dealt with this issue and many thanks for your review. Please enjoy your Lexus , regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Stephen C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought two cars from Worcester Road Motors. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. They are very fair in their dealings with you. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The cars are lovely too .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    A great 5 star review from you Steve, Thanks so much for your time taken and your business, it is appreciated. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Brought car

    By Roy H on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dave and mike great salesmen not pushy like some very friendly great car I brought from them would recommend Worcester road motors gets a ten from me.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Its always pleasing to read from happy customers, thank you for your business , it really is appreciated. Paul, Mike and Dave


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Lee J on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. We are very happy Elgrand owners - thank you. Lee

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Happy Elgrand owners ! It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you for your review and your custom. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Family Buisness

    By Wendy & Ian C on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellence Service . After sale service Excellent always willing to help.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Wendy and Ian, Thank you both for your review, we appreciate your business and are always pleased to read our customers are happy with our efforts.


  • 5

    A Great Experience with really nice people!

    By Rev. Dr. Mike B on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Worcester Road Motors were so easy to work with, absolutely no pressure at any point. They were welcoming and helpful, gave me a very fair price for my trade in vehicle, the car we bought was in great condition. Everything was ready when promised and my daughter and I received a great welcome when we picked up the new car.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank your Rev. Dr.Mike B. for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS