play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia CDTi SRi Eco

    By Steve W on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a new car quickly after mine died during lockdown 1. I knew the exact car I was after and saw one for sale at Worcester Road Motors via Autotrader. Luckily lockdown rules changed to allow me to arrange a test drive via the phone. My father drove me the 60 miles to view and test drive the car and seal the deal. A genuine motor that I fell for. I sealed the deal with the guys straight away, they even arranged taxing the car for me and allowed me use of their office to arrange my insurance and drive home within the hour of arrival. Thanks guys a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Reliable and Honest

    By Steve H on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy family run business. Great service, excellent vehicles. Second Elgrand we have purchased from them. Well worth the two hour round trip. Will have the car serviced with them wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Great!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jo E on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with. I’ve bought my last 4 cars there.


  • 5

    Super to do business with and Very professional

    By Steve P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super description of the car we bought off Worcester road motors . Came with a full valet and the car was immaculate.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris M on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start of the process until completion, friendly and informative.


  • 5

    No pressure sale.. Great!

    By Nina B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with these guys.We looked around and found exactly what we were looking for, our perfect Nissan Elgrand


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Rob H on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service all vehicles are displayed to a very high standard ,staff are also very friendly and deliver a great presentation of there vehicles for sale would recommend them to everyone fair prices also for part exchanges excellent all round .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Clive G on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second experience of dealing with Worcs Rd Motors. The guy's here really know their stuff and nothing is too much trouble. The fact that they've been at the same pitch for over twenty years tell's you something also. Both very knowledgeable and reliable, words not usually attributed to the motor trade.


  • 5

    Jap 4x4 elgrand

    By Steve N on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality professional company who know their stuff when comes to Japanese imports..very friendly and nothing too much trouble..I will buy again from them


  • 5

    first class service

    By Kevin S on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    they were brilliant from the start i am now on my second vehicle from this company always get treated well everything they say happens i would recommend this garage to anybody