play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    impressed with service

    By Joanne H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very impressed with customer service, cant fault them. Had a little problem with my new purchase, they collected "Ellie" fixed the problem, washed her and brought her back.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Joanne for your kind 5 star review. Sometimes, how a dealer performs after a sale is more important than when they were selling, I think in your case this is true, we're so pleased you're happy with our service. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Fabulous people.0

    By John B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was to much trouble all their vehicles were finished to a very high standard and the owner Gave me A very good deal and am very pleased I went to see him.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi John, we're really pleased you were impressed with the presentation of our stock, its nice when its noticed. You travelled so far to buy from us,we appreciate your business. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Good quality Japanese Cars

    By Ian G on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful family run car dealership. From the first viewing to eventually buying my car, nothing was to much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good quality Japanese import.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi Ian, that you for trusting in Worcester Road Motors, we understand commiting to a car unseen is a daunting move, so we're so pleased when your chosen car exceeds your expectations. Thank you for your 5 star review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Genuine car People

    By Katherin T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superbly turned out car. Very helpful, knowledgable, friendly people to deal with.. They love their cars and it shows

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Katherin for your 5 stars, we do enjoy cars and we're pleased it shows,. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great time at Worcester road motors

    By Daniel K on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow treated like royalty excellent communication a warm welcome no pressure great choice of clean well presented vehicles quick and professional handover above average on trade in you can’t ask for more. Well done to an excellent business.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi Daniel, we're happy you're pleased with us here at Worcester Road Motors, thank you for your review, its appreciated. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Purchase of campervan and after-sales service.

    By allen M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, without being 'pushy'. Unendingly patient in answering questions and ensuring our satisfaction.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Allen, thanks for your review, we understand people need to take time and ask questions. Answering your queries are just part of our job to ensure your purchase is the correct one. Thank you for your business.Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Good and worth going a little further for

    By richard L on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good. Reasonable price. Good selection. Work a trip to see them

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Richard for your review. We're pleased you feel travelling the extra mile was worth it.Many thanks for you business. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Car for great value

    By Neil E on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff we were on a tight budget any they were able to accommodate our needs also very friendly

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Neil for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, quality vehicles.

    By Paul R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the Elgrand I bought which is 13 years old is the condition of something 3 years old. Had a problem with the radio, a replacement unit was supplied and fitted in days. I thought about an Elgrand for years, I wish I had bought one years ago.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Richard for your 5 star review. Sometimes things do go wrong and this can be when the performance of the dealer is important. I'm please you're happy with the way in which we responded. Many thanks for your business. Paul


  • 5

    Would go back again

    By Ralph P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our new Elgrand, 2 months in and no problems. We live quite far away and communications were great.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Ralph for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business. We're pleased you feel traveling to us was worth the extra time taken. Paul and Dave.


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS