play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Rob H on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service all vehicles are displayed to a very high standard ,staff are also very friendly and deliver a great presentation of there vehicles for sale would recommend them to everyone fair prices also for part exchanges excellent all round .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Clive G on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second experience of dealing with Worcs Rd Motors. The guy's here really know their stuff and nothing is too much trouble. The fact that they've been at the same pitch for over twenty years tell's you something also. Both very knowledgeable and reliable, words not usually attributed to the motor trade.


  • 5

    Jap 4x4 elgrand

    By Steve N on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality professional company who know their stuff when comes to Japanese imports..very friendly and nothing too much trouble..I will buy again from them


  • 5

    first class service

    By Kevin S on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    they were brilliant from the start i am now on my second vehicle from this company always get treated well everything they say happens i would recommend this garage to anybody


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By Bryan S on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were all abliging as soon as I arrived there and I wonted to take the car there and then. And they also went down to post office to tax it. Very good service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Brian G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call they were very helpful including holding the vehicle whilst we drove up from Torbay to see it and test drive it . On the day we drove up did the deal and drove our new car home . The couldn't have done more for us including helping us sort the lnsurance transfer looking after my wife who is disabled. Would highly recomend them


  • 5

    TRUE HONEST GENTLEMEN OF THE GARAGING WORLD

    By Marcus S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start? Having been studying the Internet and visiting other garages to find the best Nissan Elgrand for the best price I came across this place , ( well actually my wife did, I can’t take the credit). I arrived and was met with pure enthusiasm and complete knowledge of the Nissan Elgrand. Paul did not have one question he could not answer. He then continued to really stun me not only did he beat the last three garages I visited in price by a whole 1 k the mileage was 10 k less too. My Nissan was detailed to perfection inside and out with full leather seats so only left me one common issue when wanting to buy these cars. So I asked MR P , you know if I can get the DVD player working for the kids as well as the radio for myself???? Guess what the answer was - No problem His brother popped out and within in an hr and a half popped in a sat nav unit with Bluetooth , sorted DVD player ,(Kids super happy ) , radio frequency changed to let me take advantage off the extras.


  • 5

    Chuffed with the car

    By Paul J on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We did all of the legwork on line with all traders who sell Elgrands and had selected 3 cars to look at, two at Worcester road. First choice test drive was fine And the team we’re friendly, informative and helpful. Within about three hours the car was mot’ed taxed and insured to go back home. We had some queries about a week later and good to their word answered all questions over the phone.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly a pleasure to buy from

    By jordan N on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage were friendly, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly go back and recommend to others


  • 5

    Very approachable.

    By Wendy H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly advice but no pressure to buy. Excellent. Would definitely recommend.