play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Penny G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful have time to explain everything show you all you need to know excellent service will definitely be buying again


  • 5

    Buying my Peugeot, December 2018

    By Alison B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with in a professional and helpful manner when buying my Peugeot. It was a great deal on the car and I am extremely pleased with it. I have driven to Orkney and Devon in awful weather and it hasn't let me down once. Staff at Worcester Road Motors were patient as I asked many odd questions and they willingly took on my old Picasso for scrap


  • 5

    Very upsetting warranty

    By Lewis S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am disgusted with the behavior of Worcester road motors- I purchased an Elgrand their in January with a three month warranty- I started to have issues in early February with the vehicle shuddering - this lead to extreme grinding noise's and turned out to be a calipre seasing- the vehicle could not drive- they insisted I brought it back to them for repair- again i said it inst road worthy or fit for purpose there was no way the vehicle woudl make it- I live in Essex and explained that they would have to collect the vehicle. They refused lead me to believe they would pay for repairs- then when the bill come in after my local garage repaired it and fitted new parts due to the fault pads and disks- they refused to pay and offered 35% of the bill. We all have different experiences with garages - some good and some bad- but if anyone wants to see my email chain and are considering using these guys I would be happy to provide you with full content before you make any decision. Such a shame

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/03/19

    Hi Lewis , Thank you so much for telling such an inaccurate story. We went beyond our warranty obligations to help you from a distance. we received and responded to emails from you at 10.52 Sunday evening ( I cant imagine many dealers doing that !), we responded promptly during the week, we even diagnosed your fault from 170 miles away. We asked you to to get a local garage to give their opinion on our thoughts. You did not get an opinion, you authorized them to repair. This is not how warranties work, costs must be discussed beforehand. We actually offered you 44% not 35% of your bill and you had the convenience of a local repair. We did not like being bullied by you with the threat of poor reviews on "Auto-trader" and "Facebook" as well as your "Solicitor". We wish you all the very best in your new trade of Story telling and attempted Bullying! Such a shame you being faceless can write such nonsense and just like TripAdvisor we're sure people will read through the chaff !


  • 5

    An enjoyable company to buy from

    By Peter And Tricia E on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people.Knowledgeable and will do their very best to oblige. Excellent choice of vehicles. Would most certainly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/03/19

    Thank you Peter and Tricia for your 5 star review. We always try to be the best at our job and are really pleased you thought we were.Thank you for your business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand purchase

    By Dean C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with the owner of Worcester Road motors before I took a journey from Cardiff to see his selection of motors and got the impression straight from the start that he was a genuine chap who was more than willing to help you in anyway he could, he was friendly to talk to and easy going. The company are really professional with a forecourt that proves it. There were multiple choice of vehicles available, all of which were very clean examples. At no point did I feel I would be buying a dud motor. They were clean, well presented and all the relevant paper work always available at all times. I test drove 4 vehicles and never did I feel I was being a nuisance to the staff. Would definitely but again n from these guys. Thank you for supplying me with a motor I love. Dean, South Wales.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thanks Dean for your kind review and of course, your custom. We're pleased you were happy with your purchase and the way we are here at Worcester Road Motors. Best Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    great cars.good service.impressive company.pleased

    By Phil C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    what a great team.i must say i have bought many cars in my life time and the experiance at worcester motors was probly the best. i have visited the garage three times before i bought my elgrande. looking around there stock and one of the staff came over to me and asked if i needed any help. i said just looking and not to sure what model i wanted.he said have a good look round and when you see one you like just give me a shout.i spent maybe half hour.i asked loads of questions about severl cars.they answered all of them without any hesitation,i thought these guys no there stuff.second time i went for test drive ,they were so helpfull and curtious.nothing was to much trouble.still could not make up my mind which one,reason being all the cars were great.there was no pressure from them.third visit i bought my car,well pleased with it.have phoned couple of times with querry.so helpfull.WELL DONE .would recomend worcester road motors to any one.great company,great people. great cars.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Phil, many thanks for your kind review on us here at Worcester Road Motors.We like to treat people in the same way as we like to be treated ourselves. You custom is is very important to us and we thank you for it. Hope to see you again,Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable staff, great buying experience. Also sorted the after market stereo.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thank you Andy for your 5 star review, we appreciate your time given and of course your custom.Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan Elgrand

    By Phil R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the cheapest,but high quality vehicles to choose from,and extremely accomodating and knowledgeable.Everything that was promised was done,and delivery of the vehicle waas as expected.All together very satisfactory.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Phil and thank you for your custom, it is appreciated. As with all things in life, the nicest and the best items are never the cheapest which our stock has confirmed for you. We are proud of how we prepare and present our cars and the extra lengths we go to make the purchase of our cars a pleasing one. We are always here with any advice or help should you need it. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Superb car sales garage

    By Phil V on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Had a great experience buying my new car from here. Very friendly knowledgeable guys with no pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate. Highly recommended

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thanks for your kind review Phil. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JENNY D on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable, great choice of cars

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review, glad you're pleased with your purchase. Regards Paul and Dave


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS