play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Gavin B on 05 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an E51 Elgrand Brilliant experience plenty knowledge on the vehicles where able to show and explain everything and never felt under pressure to buy


  • 5

    Elgrand

    By Lawrence H on 18 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with ,helpful ,informative , second Elgrand bought from them , top grade Elgrands hard to beat , sale went though quickly, faultless


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By MARK N on 07 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a 2010 Honda Stepwagon from Paul a few weeks ago, the amazing service we experienced would put most main dealers to shame. An honest service, nothing hidden, perfect description and knowledge of the car. The car is in a similar condition to a 2 year old car, amazing condition for a 13 year old car, immaculate inside and out, and underneath.


  • 5

    Sale of cars the way it should be

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly team who display professionalism and intimate knowledge of the vehicles they sell. Clean fine examples of the vehicles sold.Able to browse vehicles without feeling any sales pressure which is a refreshing change from other car dealerships. Dave, Del and the team are informative, helpful and provide a good reason to return for another sale.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Hassle free purchase. No high pressure salesman but a relaxed approach. Issue with a faulty battery replaced immediately local to where I live. Would highly recommend Paul and his brothers 👍


  • 5

    Worcester Motors sold me a lemon

    By Henry E on 11 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    These people sold me an Elgrand with all 4 cats still in place the did not tell me about the front cats down grading and blocking the second cat and destroying the engine it cost me an engine that was not as good fitted in derby had trouble all the time after that would not ever deal with worcester motors again I now own an e52 strait from Japan


  • 5

    Toyota bb

    By Lesley ( Lisa ) E on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gosh - orrible , rude and unhelpful ONLY KiIDDING - this establishment is run by a family who have been in business for donkeys . And for good reason , locally and nationwide they provide a service to the customer which goes the extra mile .


  • 5

    By Tom B on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an elgrand from Worcester Street motors and they it was an absolute pleasure doing business with these bunch. Nothing was forced as their stock is of the highest quality and they are just genuine knowledgable elgrand enthusiasts. Well worth the trip up from Plymouth! Great selection of high grade cars so would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Terry W on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you’re looking to buy a Japanese export, then look no further. They have the expertise and customer service skills to make the buying experience effortless. Cannot fault them. Well done Dave and Paul...


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By Martin P on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mitsuoka Viewt from them. I purchased it on the phone unseen. I know you should always view before purchasing but I was too far away to do this. The garage walked me around the car and gave me an accurate description on the phone. I had it delivered a short time afterwards. I was not disappointed, the car was better than expected and I am really pleased with it. It was fully valeted, new MOT with no advisories plus a 3 month warranty. They even changed the speedo from km to miles I can recommend them as a decent truthfull garage . Thank you guys.