play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Balasz Oracecz on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,reliable and very kind service. Would highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledge of product, not pushy, allowed plenty of time to view and helpful when i phoned up with a query after purchase, will probably go back if need a similar car as Specialists in Japanese imports.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Shane Pagett on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful knowledgeable sales staff, took my old car off me , new vehicle fully mot'd , very happy with new vehicle. Highly recommended

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 12/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it and your custom. Enjoy your purchase. Kid Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Superb !

    By Mark E on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from people with a high level of technical knowledge and expertise. A family business with a personal approach to selling. Nothing is too much trouble and I can highly recommend Worcester Road Motors Ltd.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Carol McGovern on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave, the chap I dealt with, was so helpful. Great communication throughout nothing was a bother. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 12/06/21

    Thank you Carol for you kind words. Being nearly 400 miles away, we appreciate the trust you put in to us here at Worcester Road Motors.


  • 5

    Quality products and firdt rate customer service.

    By RAY JONES on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to WRM with the intention of just having a look at some Elgrands. When I got there I immediately felt comfortable with the way they dealt with me and allowed me to just wander round their vehicle stock with absolutely no pressure or hassle. I asked loads of questions and nothing was too much trouble for Dave and Paul. I even got to spend time in the workshop looking at a vehicle being prepared. My wife spotted an Elgrand she liked the look of and we were given the keys and allowed to take it for a test drive for as long as we wanted. After driving it, the decision to buy was easy! We picked it up a few days later, detailed, taxed, cats decored and registered. Over the next couple of days I had questions about various bits on the car and they were replied to very quickly with sound advice. I have since had one issue with moisture inside a headlight. Their response? Bring it in and we will sort it. No messing about and a complete headlight unit replaced within a couple of hours! These guys are really knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell, particularly Nissan Elgrands. They have a great selection, will not pressure you and are an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation in recommending them and would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard 2003

    By Rob C on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, excellent vehicle well prepared, required video of the fitted disability seat in use which was done asap-Highly recommend Worcester Road Motors- 10/10 many thanks


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard

    By Andre B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful managed to open and show us around the car out of hours, as we were late for the appointment, perfect car for our needs, knowledgeable about the product and very good value


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Graham F on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, and good communication thru out. A few minor finishing touches were competed prior to collection.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand purchase

    By Wendy J on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars from this family run garage for many years. They always have time to spend with me and help me make the right choice. My latest car being a Nissan Elgrand I am over the moon with it !! Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›