play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard 2003

    By Rob C on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, excellent vehicle well prepared, required video of the fitted disability seat in use which was done asap-Highly recommend Worcester Road Motors- 10/10 many thanks


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard

    By Andre B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful managed to open and show us around the car out of hours, as we were late for the appointment, perfect car for our needs, knowledgeable about the product and very good value


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Graham F on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, and good communication thru out. A few minor finishing touches were competed prior to collection.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand purchase

    By Wendy J on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars from this family run garage for many years. They always have time to spend with me and help me make the right choice. My latest car being a Nissan Elgrand I am over the moon with it !! Thank you


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia CDTi SRi Eco

    By Steve W on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a new car quickly after mine died during lockdown 1. I knew the exact car I was after and saw one for sale at Worcester Road Motors via Autotrader. Luckily lockdown rules changed to allow me to arrange a test drive via the phone. My father drove me the 60 miles to view and test drive the car and seal the deal. A genuine motor that I fell for. I sealed the deal with the guys straight away, they even arranged taxing the car for me and allowed me use of their office to arrange my insurance and drive home within the hour of arrival. Thanks guys a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Reliable and Honest

    By Steve H on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy family run business. Great service, excellent vehicles. Second Elgrand we have purchased from them. Well worth the two hour round trip. Will have the car serviced with them wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Great!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jo E on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with. I’ve bought my last 4 cars there.


  • 5

    Super to do business with and Very professional

    By Steve P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super description of the car we bought off Worcester road motors . Came with a full valet and the car was immaculate.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris M on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start of the process until completion, friendly and informative.


  • 5

    No pressure sale.. Great!

    By Nina B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with these guys.We looked around and found exactly what we were looking for, our perfect Nissan Elgrand


‹ Prev Next ›