play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By MATTHEW DONNELLAN on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from initial enquiry to purchase. These guys really know their vehicles. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ROB OWEN on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them, one for me, one for the Mrs. Great Service and great vehicles, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Thank Rob for your 5 star review, we do appreciate it and we appreciate your custom again


  • 5

    By STEPHEN BOX on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the vehicle. Professional and friendly.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to review us.Thank you for 5 stars. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By SEAN WALKER on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. No pressure buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Can't recommended them enough

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Excellent feed back Sean, many thanks and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Awesome condition, awesome service!

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, couple of minor issues after purchase which they fixed immediately and through in a set of Bluetooth headphones for the kids for our trouble. Oh it also helps that the vehicle was immaculate considering its age. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Thank you for your review Paul, 5 stars are great. Sometimes , how an issue is dealt with is as important as no issue at all when reviewing a business. We're please you're happy with us. Thank you again.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlie Fletcher on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and a great experience at Worcester Road Motors. Thank you

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 24/07/23

    Many thanks Charlie for your 5* review. We're happy your pleased with how we performed. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By EMMA BALLINGER on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Very friendly and went the extra mile. Excellent communication and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Balasz Oracecz on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,reliable and very kind service. Would highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledge of product, not pushy, allowed plenty of time to view and helpful when i phoned up with a query after purchase, will probably go back if need a similar car as Specialists in Japanese imports.


‹ Prev Next ›