play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine car People

    By Katherin T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superbly turned out car. Very helpful, knowledgable, friendly people to deal with.. They love their cars and it shows


  • 5

    Great time at Worcester road motors

    By Daniel K on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow treated like royalty excellent communication a warm welcome no pressure great choice of clean well presented vehicles quick and professional handover above average on trade in you can’t ask for more. Well done to an excellent business.


  • 5

    Purchase of campervan and after-sales service.

    By allen M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, without being 'pushy'. Unendingly patient in answering questions and ensuring our satisfaction.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Allen, thanks for your review, we understand people need to take time and ask questions. Answering your queries are just part of our job to ensure your purchase is the correct one. Thank you for your business.Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Good and worth going a little further for

    By richard L on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good. Reasonable price. Good selection. Work a trip to see them

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Richard for your review. We're pleased you feel travelling the extra mile was worth it.Many thanks for you business. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Car for great value

    By Neil E on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff we were on a tight budget any they were able to accommodate our needs also very friendly

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Neil for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, quality vehicles.

    By Paul R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the Elgrand I bought which is 13 years old is the condition of something 3 years old. Had a problem with the radio, a replacement unit was supplied and fitted in days. I thought about an Elgrand for years, I wish I had bought one years ago.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Richard for your 5 star review. Sometimes things do go wrong and this can be when the performance of the dealer is important. I'm please you're happy with the way in which we responded. Many thanks for your business. Paul


  • 5

    Would go back again

    By Ralph P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our new Elgrand, 2 months in and no problems. We live quite far away and communications were great.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Ralph for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business. We're pleased you feel traveling to us was worth the extra time taken. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    1st class service ! 1st class cars.!!

    By Wendy S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worcester Road Motors has a great selection of Elgrands to choose from, registered, prepared and ready to take. We found our perfect car here and we’re so pleased. Thank you all at Worcester Road Motors

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Wendy for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business. We're always please to hear good thing and thank you for your comments.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By kath P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were given all the information we needed there was no pressure at sales and we were allowed to look round and take out time .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Many thanks Kath for your 5 star review . Thank you for your custom and kind comments. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Tania J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience at worcester road,phoned them up in the morning,had a return call off paul agreed deal over the phone and they trusted me to turn up later in the day to collect without paying a deposit.picked up a lovely peugeot 208 and got a great deal as well.thanks very much and will definitely consider having a look next time we need or are looking for a car.thanks very much paul and tania👍

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you for your review and your trust in Worcester Road motors. We like to treat people as we like to be treated and are pleased your happy with your new car and our service. Paul and Dave.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS