play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of campervan and after-sales service.

    By allen M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, without being 'pushy'. Unendingly patient in answering questions and ensuring our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Good and worth going a little further for

    By richard L on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good. Reasonable price. Good selection. Work a trip to see them


  • 5

    Car for great value

    By Neil E on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff we were on a tight budget any they were able to accommodate our needs also very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, quality vehicles.

    By Paul R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the Elgrand I bought which is 13 years old is the condition of something 3 years old. Had a problem with the radio, a replacement unit was supplied and fitted in days. I thought about an Elgrand for years, I wish I had bought one years ago.


  • 5

    Would go back again

    By Ralph P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our new Elgrand, 2 months in and no problems. We live quite far away and communications were great.


  • 5

    1st class service ! 1st class cars.!!

    By Wendy S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worcester Road Motors has a great selection of Elgrands to choose from, registered, prepared and ready to take. We found our perfect car here and we’re so pleased. Thank you all at Worcester Road Motors


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By kath P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were given all the information we needed there was no pressure at sales and we were allowed to look round and take out time .


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Tania J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience at worcester road,phoned them up in the morning,had a return call off paul agreed deal over the phone and they trusted me to turn up later in the day to collect without paying a deposit.picked up a lovely peugeot 208 and got a great deal as well.thanks very much and will definitely consider having a look next time we need or are looking for a car.thanks very much paul and tania👍


  • 5

    First class car dealers

    By Colin F on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 vehicle from them. Friendly knowledgeable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By James P on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team at Worcester Motors! Couldn't help me enough and as I was driving halfway across the country to get there they were brilliant. My Elgrand was exactly as advertised and the after sales service is amazing too.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS