play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Tania J on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience at worcester road,phoned them up in the morning,had a return call off paul agreed deal over the phone and they trusted me to turn up later in the day to collect without paying a deposit.picked up a lovely peugeot 208 and got a great deal as well.thanks very much and will definitely consider having a look next time we need or are looking for a car.thanks very much paul and tania👍


  • 5

    First class car dealers

    By Colin F on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought 2 vehicle from them. Friendly knowledgeable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By James P on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team at Worcester Motors! Couldn't help me enough and as I was driving halfway across the country to get there they were brilliant. My Elgrand was exactly as advertised and the after sales service is amazing too.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service and great advice

    By ANDREW S on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2004 Elgrand from Worcester Road Motors early this year. The car recently suffered from a seized rear brake caliper. Even though the warrantee was expired (and didn’t cover the items) Worcester road could not have been more helpful, sending the correct parts to my local garage. I really appreciate the high level of customer service and advice from Worcester Road. When it comes time for servicing/MOTs they will be my default option. Thanks again only 5 stars because I can’t choose 6!!!!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Andrew, we like to treat people as we like to be treated ourselves so many thanks for taking time and effort to review us, here at Worcester Road Motors. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    If you want an Elgrand, then this is the place

    By KEVIN T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely knowledgable and helpful, willing to take time answering questions

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Thank you Kevin for choosing us from all the choices of dealers across the country.Thank you for your business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Car buying

    By rebecca G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service will recommend, they were helpful with advice when also selling my car. I look forward to seeing them in the future when purchasing my husbands car

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Many thanks Becky for taking time to review us, we're pleased you're happy with our service and hope to see you again in the future.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Purchased an Elgrand effortlessly

    By JACQUI M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, bought and sold a car, easiest process ever, definitely recommend

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Thank you Jacqui for your review. we appreciate your custom . Paul and Dave


  • 5

    So pleased with our new beautiful elgrand

    By tom G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire process from the first enquiry to collecting after purchase was easy and stress free. As a mechanic myself I have travelled to other dealers and seen some rather tired elgrands, but I couldn't fault these vehicles - inside and out they are in lovely condition. The spec is beautiful, and you can tell they only import the best examples. They were 100 percent up front and were able to show me all of the documentation and allowed me to go over it with a fine tooth comb. Very knowledgeable dealer and it was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    5 stars well deserved!

    By SUSAN N on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our 2nd Nissan Elgrand from Worcester Rd Motors, replacing one that we’d bought from them 3 years ago, and only trading in for a different model. Our previous Highway Star has been perfect, the dedicated after sales service giving us confidence to ask our many questions, nothing was too much trouble. Their knowledge about all things Elgrands is why we wouldn’t go anywhere else and coupled with their professional yet friendly service, Worcester Rd Motors are simply the best to go to. Our new purchase is superb..We would rate them 6 stars if we could!


  • 5

    Great service, great help

    By Barry H on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exelalant , we love the alphard we brought , brilliant after service as well


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS