play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andy C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and easy to deal with. They were happy to negotiate a deal, and sort out extras. Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good quality used Elgrand.


  • 5

    New Elgrand

    By Alex B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of high quality vehicles. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for your assistance


  • 5

    Accessible Elgrand

    By Martin I on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and advice throughout . I was initially a little worried about buying an import but all my fears were allayed by the guys at worcester rd motors. The fact the business is so well established and has been so successful for so long gave me faith that they were good people to buy from. The car itself was wonderfully presented and I got plenty of time to test drive and choose extras to make it perfect for us . There was no pushy sales tactics just honest forthright conversations about what we wanted and what our concerns were. Would definitely recommend the business to anyone looking for a elgrand or other Japanese import


  • 5

    Great dealings

    By Mick J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought my new car from Worcester Road Motors, a great car, no “pressure”sales tactics, a good p/x deal and overall a nice experience .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Thank you Mick for your kind review . We appreciate your repeat custom . We are happy that our "no pressure" sales approach is important to you and our pricing for your p/x is as you hoped. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    My new car

    By Sandra J on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new car from Worcester road motors , As being a single women I’ve had bad experiences in the past buying cars , Paul & Dave were great made me feel relaxed & there was no pressure off them to buy couldn’t do enough to help me I would recommend Worcester Road motors to anyone

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Many thanks Sandra for putting your faith in us here at Worcester Road Motors, new business is always welcome and we thank you for it. You found a very nice car here and we do hope it does everything you wanted it to. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Worcester road

    By Steve G on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove four hour round trip to test drive the car i saw on the internet. The guys at Worcester road were really helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicle i bought has been everything i hoped it would be. On collection they were very good at explaining everything. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 21/02/20

    Thank you Steve for your 5 star review of us, here at Worcester Road Motors. We appreciate the time you have taken to do this and understand that with the internet you have a country wide choice of where to purchase.It has been a pleasure to do business with you. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Bought an Elgrand

    By Tim S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Elgrand XL from them. They fairly represented the vehicle in photos and written details. Telephone and email communication was good. No sales pressure whatsoever and pricing was fair. Have since phoned with a couple of ‘what does this do’ questions And they have been very helpful. First class. 👍

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Tim for your 5 star review, your business and faith in Worcester Road Motors. When selling a car unseen, it gives us pleasure in knowing we were accurate in our description. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Wayne S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Not pushy which I really appreciate. Knowledgeble about our specific car. Warm and welcoming. I would recommend to others and would buy again when the time comes.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Wayne for your business, it is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car.regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    impressed with service

    By Joanne H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very impressed with customer service, cant fault them. Had a little problem with my new purchase, they collected "Ellie" fixed the problem, washed her and brought her back.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Joanne for your kind 5 star review. Sometimes, how a dealer performs after a sale is more important than when they were selling, I think in your case this is true, we're so pleased you're happy with our service. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Fabulous people.0

    By John B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was to much trouble all their vehicles were finished to a very high standard and the owner Gave me A very good deal and am very pleased I went to see him.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi John, we're really pleased you were impressed with the presentation of our stock, its nice when its noticed. You travelled so far to buy from us,we appreciate your business. Paul and Dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 13:30

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS