play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TRUE HONEST GENTLEMEN OF THE GARAGING WORLD

    By Marcus S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start? Having been studying the Internet and visiting other garages to find the best Nissan Elgrand for the best price I came across this place , ( well actually my wife did, I can’t take the credit). I arrived and was met with pure enthusiasm and complete knowledge of the Nissan Elgrand. Paul did not have one question he could not answer. He then continued to really stun me not only did he beat the last three garages I visited in price by a whole 1 k the mileage was 10 k less too. My Nissan was detailed to perfection inside and out with full leather seats so only left me one common issue when wanting to buy these cars. So I asked MR P , you know if I can get the DVD player working for the kids as well as the radio for myself???? Guess what the answer was - No problem His brother popped out and within in an hr and a half popped in a sat nav unit with Bluetooth , sorted DVD player ,(Kids super happy ) , radio frequency changed to let me take advantage off the extras.


  • 5

    Chuffed with the car

    By Paul J on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We did all of the legwork on line with all traders who sell Elgrands and had selected 3 cars to look at, two at Worcester road. First choice test drive was fine And the team we’re friendly, informative and helpful. Within about three hours the car was mot’ed taxed and insured to go back home. We had some queries about a week later and good to their word answered all questions over the phone.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly a pleasure to buy from

    By jordan N on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage were friendly, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly go back and recommend to others


  • 5

    Very approachable.

    By Wendy H on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly advice but no pressure to buy. Excellent. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Visit to Worcester

    By Peter P on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fun, very helpful, we arrived a day early .no problem everything was great.service and test drive ,answered all questions no problems


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andy C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and easy to deal with. They were happy to negotiate a deal, and sort out extras. Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good quality used Elgrand.


  • 5

    New Elgrand

    By Alex B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of high quality vehicles. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for your assistance


  • 5

    Accessible Elgrand

    By Martin I on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and advice throughout . I was initially a little worried about buying an import but all my fears were allayed by the guys at worcester rd motors. The fact the business is so well established and has been so successful for so long gave me faith that they were good people to buy from. The car itself was wonderfully presented and I got plenty of time to test drive and choose extras to make it perfect for us . There was no pushy sales tactics just honest forthright conversations about what we wanted and what our concerns were. Would definitely recommend the business to anyone looking for a elgrand or other Japanese import


  • 5

    Great dealings

    By Mick J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought my new car from Worcester Road Motors, a great car, no “pressure”sales tactics, a good p/x deal and overall a nice experience .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Thank you Mick for your kind review . We appreciate your repeat custom . We are happy that our "no pressure" sales approach is important to you and our pricing for your p/x is as you hoped. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    My new car

    By Sandra J on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new car from Worcester road motors , As being a single women I’ve had bad experiences in the past buying cars , Paul & Dave were great made me feel relaxed & there was no pressure off them to buy couldn’t do enough to help me I would recommend Worcester Road motors to anyone

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Many thanks Sandra for putting your faith in us here at Worcester Road Motors, new business is always welcome and we thank you for it. You found a very nice car here and we do hope it does everything you wanted it to. Paul and Dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS