play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply the best supplier in the UK by far

    By Mac M on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When we decided to buy a Nissan El Grande we researched suppliers around the UK and Worcester Road Motors Ltd were without a doubt the best. We live in Scotland so travelling down to Worcester for a car is a fair old trek but it was absolutely well worth it. From the premiere standard of the cars to their communications, prices and customer service they are unsurpassed in the UK. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Hello Mac and many,many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you feel this way about us, and appreciate the time you have taken in choosing us as your prefered supplier.We're sure your new Elgrand will give you years of trouble free motoring. Thank you for your support and business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Stuart B on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve not purchased several cars off Worcerster road motors over the last 15 years my dad & now my uncle recently purchased a car from here I’ve found the guys there always helpful & always seem to go that extra mile to make sure your comfortable & pleased with your purchase I highly recommend Worcerster road motors

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thank you Stuart for your repeat business, we really do appreciate it. We're pleased you feel 5 star review is worthy of us , and thank you again for your continued support. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Geral B on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a vehicle, I waited for delivery approx 2months,we had a written agreement that if the vehicle was not suitable,I then would get my deposit back,at first everything went well,the staff were very friendly,and I felt they could not do enough for me,but when I viewed and tried the vehicle with my wife it was not suitable to her needs,so I took the vehicle back and tried to explain it was not suitable,and then that’s when the sparks started to fly,they suddenly went from being helpful to being awkward.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 21/02/20

    Gerald, we are disappointed and shocked at your 1 star review. At no point have we done anything untoward with our dealing with you. Any point you raised whilst the car was en-route we addressed. You inspected, approved and paid your balance on this car. You were happy with it and drove it away. At this point we believed our deal was completed. You arrived back at our premises on Sunday Morning and demanded a refund because your wife didn’t want it. Change of ownership papers had filled out for your p/x. We refunded you fully on that day via your 2 card payments. You emailed us a sharp message saying we had only given you a part refund, we assured you we had refunded in full. You later apologized to us. You had found your refund, you had been looking in the wrong bank account! Our cctv confirms no sparks flew here, PERHAPS, if any sparks did fly they were at your home address and with your wife.


  • 5

    Great service great motor

    By Tony P on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a mint xl very happy and it was 18 months ago no problems sailed through the mot very happy

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Tony, we're pleased our description of immaculate kept pace with your own. We really do try to have the nicest examples on sale . Happy motoring ! Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet U on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Worcester Road Motors! A great place to buy a good quality Elgrand.


  • 5

    Honest, Trustworthy and Hassle free

    By Caroline G on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Effortlessly purchased an Elgrand from these two chaps, honest and trustworthy and incredibly helpful, will definitely be returning for services etc and would buy again from them, couldn’t have asked for better service and feel completely confident I could call them with any queries or problems. Truly was an enjoyable purchase, thanks guys

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Caroline for you 5 star review , we appreciate you taking the time to do so and we thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Genuine Customer Service a refreshing change !

    By Nigel G on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On 16th January 2019 after a previous visit I brought a Lexus Rx 300 which was a part exchange as this company deals in a niche market of high quality Nissan Elgands and also has a number of celebrity customers. The Lexus was a well presented vehicle infact not a mark on it. After arriving home the car developed an air suspension fault and after contacting Paul it was suggested that the car be taken to Lexus Wolverhampton to put on their diagnostic system to pin point the exact problem. Wolverhampton Lexus reported a air suspension ECU control system problem. Ouch ! Over a £ 400 item. Paul did not hesitate and ordered the unit straight away. One week later the ECU arrived and their workshop technician fitted the item and problem resolved. Its makes refreshing change to deal with a business that takes a genuine interest in rectifying a problem and does not dodge calls or texts which I must say they promptly answer. Well done Paul and David Jones and your great team. Thank you

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thank you Nigel for your 5 star review. Unfortunately and occasionally electrical or mechanical components can fail unexpectedly and without prior notice, as your car highlighted. In these instances the way the dealer performs to get you sorted as quickly as possible is as important as the way you were treated when you bought the car. I'm really pleased you're happy with the way we dealt with this issue and many thanks for your review. Please enjoy your Lexus , regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Stephen C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought two cars from Worcester Road Motors. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. They are very fair in their dealings with you. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The cars are lovely too .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    A great 5 star review from you Steve, Thanks so much for your time taken and your business, it is appreciated. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Brought car

    By Roy H on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dave and mike great salesmen not pushy like some very friendly great car I brought from them would recommend Worcester road motors gets a ten from me.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Its always pleasing to read from happy customers, thank you for your business , it really is appreciated. Paul, Mike and Dave


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Lee J on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. We are very happy Elgrand owners - thank you. Lee

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Happy Elgrand owners ! It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you for your review and your custom. Paul and Dave


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS