play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota bb

    By Lesley ( Lisa ) E on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gosh - orrible , rude and unhelpful ONLY KiIDDING - this establishment is run by a family who have been in business for donkeys . And for good reason , locally and nationwide they provide a service to the customer which goes the extra mile .


  • 5

    By Tom B on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an elgrand from Worcester Street motors and they it was an absolute pleasure doing business with these bunch. Nothing was forced as their stock is of the highest quality and they are just genuine knowledgable elgrand enthusiasts. Well worth the trip up from Plymouth! Great selection of high grade cars so would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Terry W on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you’re looking to buy a Japanese export, then look no further. They have the expertise and customer service skills to make the buying experience effortless. Cannot fault them. Well done Dave and Paul...


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By Martin P on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mitsuoka Viewt from them. I purchased it on the phone unseen. I know you should always view before purchasing but I was too far away to do this. The garage walked me around the car and gave me an accurate description on the phone. I had it delivered a short time afterwards. I was not disappointed, the car was better than expected and I am really pleased with it. It was fully valeted, new MOT with no advisories plus a 3 month warranty. They even changed the speedo from km to miles I can recommend them as a decent truthfull garage . Thank you guys.


  • 5

    probably the best elgrands around

    By Jason K on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    2nd elgrand off these guys, top cars & top blokes


  • 5

    Armchair Buyer

    By Andrew C on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The first time I have ever purchased a vehicle from the comfort of my armchair!!! I made contact with both Paul and Dave by phone and there knowledge and experience was so great, they made a video of the vehicle that I eventually brought. Literally days later it was brought to my home in Weymouth and I was not disappointed. A wonderful service and a massive thanks for making both me and the wife`s life that much easier with the Wellcab. Thanks also to Derek for his `Handover` and patience. A first class job well done


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!!

    By Joe B on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure buying my new (to me) Nissan Elgrand Rider from these chaps. From the moment i turned up, they had 6 different Elgrands opened up and running for me to please myself (no pushy business). i recommend going to take a look here as they had countless fantastic condition cars. They clearly take great pleasure in what they do and they also have years and years of experience in importing. i had my little man with me and they were fantastic with him too he wanted to explore the car and there wasn't a problem. Thanks so much, Joe.


  • 5

    Simply the best supplier in the UK by far

    By Mac M on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When we decided to buy a Nissan El Grande we researched suppliers around the UK and Worcester Road Motors Ltd were without a doubt the best. We live in Scotland so travelling down to Worcester for a car is a fair old trek but it was absolutely well worth it. From the premiere standard of the cars to their communications, prices and customer service they are unsurpassed in the UK. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Hello Mac and many,many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you feel this way about us, and appreciate the time you have taken in choosing us as your prefered supplier.We're sure your new Elgrand will give you years of trouble free motoring. Thank you for your support and business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Stuart B on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve not purchased several cars off Worcerster road motors over the last 15 years my dad & now my uncle recently purchased a car from here I’ve found the guys there always helpful & always seem to go that extra mile to make sure your comfortable & pleased with your purchase I highly recommend Worcerster road motors

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thank you Stuart for your repeat business, we really do appreciate it. We're pleased you feel 5 star review is worthy of us , and thank you again for your continued support. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Geral B on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a vehicle, I waited for delivery approx 2months,we had a written agreement that if the vehicle was not suitable,I then would get my deposit back,at first everything went well,the staff were very friendly,and I felt they could not do enough for me,but when I viewed and tried the vehicle with my wife it was not suitable to her needs,so I took the vehicle back and tried to explain it was not suitable,and then that’s when the sparks started to fly,they suddenly went from being helpful to being awkward.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 21/02/20

    Gerald, we are disappointed and shocked at your 1 star review. At no point have we done anything untoward with our dealing with you. Any point you raised whilst the car was en-route we addressed. You inspected, approved and paid your balance on this car. You were happy with it and drove it away. At this point we believed our deal was completed. You arrived back at our premises on Sunday Morning and demanded a refund because your wife didn’t want it. Change of ownership papers had filled out for your p/x. We refunded you fully on that day via your 2 card payments. You emailed us a sharp message saying we had only given you a part refund, we assured you we had refunded in full. You later apologized to us. You had found your refund, you had been looking in the wrong bank account! Our cctv confirms no sparks flew here, PERHAPS, if any sparks did fly they were at your home address and with your wife.