play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By rebecca G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service will recommend, they were helpful with advice when also selling my car. I look forward to seeing them in the future when purchasing my husbands car

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Many thanks Becky for taking time to review us, we're pleased you're happy with our service and hope to see you again in the future.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Purchased an Elgrand effortlessly

    By JACQUI M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, bought and sold a car, easiest process ever, definitely recommend

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 15/05/19

    Thank you Jacqui for your review. we appreciate your custom . Paul and Dave


  • 5

    So pleased with our new beautiful elgrand

    By tom G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire process from the first enquiry to collecting after purchase was easy and stress free. As a mechanic myself I have travelled to other dealers and seen some rather tired elgrands, but I couldn't fault these vehicles - inside and out they are in lovely condition. The spec is beautiful, and you can tell they only import the best examples. They were 100 percent up front and were able to show me all of the documentation and allowed me to go over it with a fine tooth comb. Very knowledgeable dealer and it was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    5 stars well deserved!

    By SUSAN N on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our 2nd Nissan Elgrand from Worcester Rd Motors, replacing one that we’d bought from them 3 years ago, and only trading in for a different model. Our previous Highway Star has been perfect, the dedicated after sales service giving us confidence to ask our many questions, nothing was too much trouble. Their knowledge about all things Elgrands is why we wouldn’t go anywhere else and coupled with their professional yet friendly service, Worcester Rd Motors are simply the best to go to. Our new purchase is superb..We would rate them 6 stars if we could!


  • 5

    Great service, great help

    By Barry H on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exelalant , we love the alphard we brought , brilliant after service as well


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Penny G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful have time to explain everything show you all you need to know excellent service will definitely be buying again


  • 5

    Buying my Peugeot, December 2018

    By Alison B on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with in a professional and helpful manner when buying my Peugeot. It was a great deal on the car and I am extremely pleased with it. I have driven to Orkney and Devon in awful weather and it hasn't let me down once. Staff at Worcester Road Motors were patient as I asked many odd questions and they willingly took on my old Picasso for scrap


  • 5

    Very upsetting warranty

    By Lewis S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am disgusted with the behavior of Worcester road motors- I purchased an Elgrand their in January with a three month warranty- I started to have issues in early February with the vehicle shuddering - this lead to extreme grinding noise's and turned out to be a calipre seasing- the vehicle could not drive- they insisted I brought it back to them for repair- again i said it inst road worthy or fit for purpose there was no way the vehicle woudl make it- I live in Essex and explained that they would have to collect the vehicle. They refused lead me to believe they would pay for repairs- then when the bill come in after my local garage repaired it and fitted new parts due to the fault pads and disks- they refused to pay and offered 35% of the bill. We all have different experiences with garages - some good and some bad- but if anyone wants to see my email chain and are considering using these guys I would be happy to provide you with full content before you make any decision. Such a shame

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/03/19

    Hi Lewis , Thank you so much for telling such an inaccurate story. We went beyond our warranty obligations to help you from a distance. we received and responded to emails from you at 10.52 Sunday evening ( I cant imagine many dealers doing that !), we responded promptly during the week, we even diagnosed your fault from 170 miles away. We asked you to to get a local garage to give their opinion on our thoughts. You did not get an opinion, you authorized them to repair. This is not how warranties work, costs must be discussed beforehand. We actually offered you 44% not 35% of your bill and you had the convenience of a local repair. We did not like being bullied by you with the threat of poor reviews on "Auto-trader" and "Facebook" as well as your "Solicitor". We wish you all the very best in your new trade of Story telling and attempted Bullying! Such a shame you being faceless can write such nonsense and just like TripAdvisor we're sure people will read through the chaff !


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Kevin S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable people, a pleasure to do business with. I travelled over 2 hours to buy my Elgrand and I’m very pleased.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/03/19

    Thank you Kevin for your kind review, we're pleased you are happy with the way we conduct our business.Happy motoring. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    An enjoyable company to buy from

    By Peter And Tricia E on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people.Knowledgeable and will do their very best to oblige. Excellent choice of vehicles. Would most certainly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/03/19

    Thank you Peter and Tricia for your 5 star review. We always try to be the best at our job and are really pleased you thought we were.Thank you for your business.Paul and Dave


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 16:30
Thursday 09:15 - 16:30
Friday 09:15 - 16:30
Saturday 09:15 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 13:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport-On-Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS