play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealings

    By Mick J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought my new car from Worcester Road Motors, a great car, no “pressure”sales tactics, a good p/x deal and overall a nice experience .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Thank you Mick for your kind review . We appreciate your repeat custom . We are happy that our "no pressure" sales approach is important to you and our pricing for your p/x is as you hoped. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    My new car

    By Sandra J on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new car from Worcester road motors , As being a single women I’ve had bad experiences in the past buying cars , Paul & Dave were great made me feel relaxed & there was no pressure off them to buy couldn’t do enough to help me I would recommend Worcester Road motors to anyone

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Many thanks Sandra for putting your faith in us here at Worcester Road Motors, new business is always welcome and we thank you for it. You found a very nice car here and we do hope it does everything you wanted it to. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Worcester road

    By Steve G on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove four hour round trip to test drive the car i saw on the internet. The guys at Worcester road were really helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicle i bought has been everything i hoped it would be. On collection they were very good at explaining everything. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 21/02/20

    Thank you Steve for your 5 star review of us, here at Worcester Road Motors. We appreciate the time you have taken to do this and understand that with the internet you have a country wide choice of where to purchase.It has been a pleasure to do business with you. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Bought an Elgrand

    By Tim S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Elgrand XL from them. They fairly represented the vehicle in photos and written details. Telephone and email communication was good. No sales pressure whatsoever and pricing was fair. Have since phoned with a couple of ‘what does this do’ questions And they have been very helpful. First class. 👍

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Tim for your 5 star review, your business and faith in Worcester Road Motors. When selling a car unseen, it gives us pleasure in knowing we were accurate in our description. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Wayne S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Not pushy which I really appreciate. Knowledgeble about our specific car. Warm and welcoming. I would recommend to others and would buy again when the time comes.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Wayne for your business, it is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car.regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    impressed with service

    By Joanne H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very impressed with customer service, cant fault them. Had a little problem with my new purchase, they collected "Ellie" fixed the problem, washed her and brought her back.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Joanne for your kind 5 star review. Sometimes, how a dealer performs after a sale is more important than when they were selling, I think in your case this is true, we're so pleased you're happy with our service. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Fabulous people.0

    By John B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was to much trouble all their vehicles were finished to a very high standard and the owner Gave me A very good deal and am very pleased I went to see him.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi John, we're really pleased you were impressed with the presentation of our stock, its nice when its noticed. You travelled so far to buy from us,we appreciate your business. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Good quality Japanese Cars

    By Ian G on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful family run car dealership. From the first viewing to eventually buying my car, nothing was to much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good quality Japanese import.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi Ian, that you for trusting in Worcester Road Motors, we understand commiting to a car unseen is a daunting move, so we're so pleased when your chosen car exceeds your expectations. Thank you for your 5 star review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Genuine car People

    By Katherin T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superbly turned out car. Very helpful, knowledgable, friendly people to deal with.. They love their cars and it shows

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Katherin for your 5 stars, we do enjoy cars and we're pleased it shows,. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great time at Worcester road motors

    By Daniel K on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow treated like royalty excellent communication a warm welcome no pressure great choice of clean well presented vehicles quick and professional handover above average on trade in you can’t ask for more. Well done to an excellent business.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 08/02/20

    Hi Daniel, we're happy you're pleased with us here at Worcester Road Motors, thank you for your review, its appreciated. Paul and Dave