play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashleigh K on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, pleased with my new car

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    A GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE

    By NICK T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Paul of Worcester Road Motors for our great experience of purchasing our Nissan Elgrand. There was no hard sell, and we were given plenty time to look around all of the vehicles at our leisure.When Paul did introduce himself he was very knowledgable of the vehicles, answering all our questions and putting us at ease. The condition of the vehicle we purchased has to be seen to be believed, for an eleven year old vehicle, it is as if it has just left the factory of manufacture. We are so pleased with the car and our experience of purchasing the car. I should also like to point out that we travelled over 250 mile to purchase the vehicle. So well done to Paul and his team. Would we use Worcester Road motors again or recommend them to friends, you bet i would. A very happy and satisfied customer.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our experience in Nissan Elgrands and Japanese imports allow potential customers to fire many questions at us, we would like to think we know all of the answers but when we don't we are honest and give an informed opinion or view. We're pleased that your purchase was exactly what you were looking for and that we were able to help. Thank you for your custom and your review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Really helpful staff and great service.

    By JASON E on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found a nice BMW convertible for sale at the right price and its been really looked after, they have some really nice cars for sale.


  • 5

    Elgrand experts

    By SUSAN N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We knew what specifications we wanted in an Elgrand so called on Worcester Rd Motors without an appoi tment, after finding their sales page online to be most informative. The warm welcome and no pressure help and advice received, was proof of the teams years of knowledge of these amazing vehicles. The care shown throughout the purchase has continued in after sales service. Totally worthy of 5 ¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our knowledge and presentation of these vehicles help us to be at the leading edge of this market, which no doubt encouraged you to come to us. Thank you for your custom and your review.


  • 5

    probably the best elgrands around

    By Jason K on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    2nd elgrand off these guys, top cars & top blokes


  • 5

    Armchair Buyer

    By Andrew C on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The first time I have ever purchased a vehicle from the comfort of my armchair!!! I made contact with both Paul and Dave by phone and there knowledge and experience was so great, they made a video of the vehicle that I eventually brought. Literally days later it was brought to my home in Weymouth and I was not disappointed. A wonderful service and a massive thanks for making both me and the wife`s life that much easier with the Wellcab. Thanks also to Derek for his `Handover` and patience. A first class job well done


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!!

    By Joe B on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure buying my new (to me) Nissan Elgrand Rider from these chaps. From the moment i turned up, they had 6 different Elgrands opened up and running for me to please myself (no pushy business). i recommend going to take a look here as they had countless fantastic condition cars. They clearly take great pleasure in what they do and they also have years and years of experience in importing. i had my little man with me and they were fantastic with him too he wanted to explore the car and there wasn't a problem. Thanks so much, Joe.


  • 5

    Simply the best supplier in the UK by far

    By Mac M on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When we decided to buy a Nissan El Grande we researched suppliers around the UK and Worcester Road Motors Ltd were without a doubt the best. We live in Scotland so travelling down to Worcester for a car is a fair old trek but it was absolutely well worth it. From the premiere standard of the cars to their communications, prices and customer service they are unsurpassed in the UK. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Hello Mac and many,many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you feel this way about us, and appreciate the time you have taken in choosing us as your prefered supplier.We're sure your new Elgrand will give you years of trouble free motoring. Thank you for your support and business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Stuart B on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve not purchased several cars off Worcerster road motors over the last 15 years my dad & now my uncle recently purchased a car from here I’ve found the guys there always helpful & always seem to go that extra mile to make sure your comfortable & pleased with your purchase I highly recommend Worcerster road motors

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thank you Stuart for your repeat business, we really do appreciate it. We're pleased you feel 5 star review is worthy of us , and thank you again for your continued support. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Geral B on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a vehicle, I waited for delivery approx 2months,we had a written agreement that if the vehicle was not suitable,I then would get my deposit back,at first everything went well,the staff were very friendly,and I felt they could not do enough for me,but when I viewed and tried the vehicle with my wife it was not suitable to her needs,so I took the vehicle back and tried to explain it was not suitable,and then that’s when the sparks started to fly,they suddenly went from being helpful to being awkward.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 21/02/20

    Gerald, we are disappointed and shocked at your 1 star review. At no point have we done anything untoward with our dealing with you. Any point you raised whilst the car was en-route we addressed. You inspected, approved and paid your balance on this car. You were happy with it and drove it away. At this point we believed our deal was completed. You arrived back at our premises on Sunday Morning and demanded a refund because your wife didn’t want it. Change of ownership papers had filled out for your p/x. We refunded you fully on that day via your 2 card payments. You emailed us a sharp message saying we had only given you a part refund, we assured you we had refunded in full. You later apologized to us. You had found your refund, you had been looking in the wrong bank account! Our cctv confirms no sparks flew here, PERHAPS, if any sparks did fly they were at your home address and with your wife.