play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashleigh K on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, pleased with my new car

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    A GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE

    By NICK T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Paul of Worcester Road Motors for our great experience of purchasing our Nissan Elgrand. There was no hard sell, and we were given plenty time to look around all of the vehicles at our leisure.When Paul did introduce himself he was very knowledgable of the vehicles, answering all our questions and putting us at ease. The condition of the vehicle we purchased has to be seen to be believed, for an eleven year old vehicle, it is as if it has just left the factory of manufacture. We are so pleased with the car and our experience of purchasing the car. I should also like to point out that we travelled over 250 mile to purchase the vehicle. So well done to Paul and his team. Would we use Worcester Road motors again or recommend them to friends, you bet i would. A very happy and satisfied customer.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our experience in Nissan Elgrands and Japanese imports allow potential customers to fire many questions at us, we would like to think we know all of the answers but when we don't we are honest and give an informed opinion or view. We're pleased that your purchase was exactly what you were looking for and that we were able to help. Thank you for your custom and your review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Really helpful staff and great service.

    By JASON E on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found a nice BMW convertible for sale at the right price and its been really looked after, they have some really nice cars for sale.


  • 5

    Elgrand experts

    By SUSAN N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We knew what specifications we wanted in an Elgrand so called on Worcester Rd Motors without an appoi tment, after finding their sales page online to be most informative. The warm welcome and no pressure help and advice received, was proof of the teams years of knowledge of these amazing vehicles. The care shown throughout the purchase has continued in after sales service. Totally worthy of 5 ¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our knowledge and presentation of these vehicles help us to be at the leading edge of this market, which no doubt encouraged you to come to us. Thank you for your custom and your review.


  • 5

    By Tom B on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an elgrand from Worcester Street motors and they it was an absolute pleasure doing business with these bunch. Nothing was forced as their stock is of the highest quality and they are just genuine knowledgable elgrand enthusiasts. Well worth the trip up from Plymouth! Great selection of high grade cars so would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Terry W on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you’re looking to buy a Japanese export, then look no further. They have the expertise and customer service skills to make the buying experience effortless. Cannot fault them. Well done Dave and Paul...


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By Martin P on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mitsuoka Viewt from them. I purchased it on the phone unseen. I know you should always view before purchasing but I was too far away to do this. The garage walked me around the car and gave me an accurate description on the phone. I had it delivered a short time afterwards. I was not disappointed, the car was better than expected and I am really pleased with it. It was fully valeted, new MOT with no advisories plus a 3 month warranty. They even changed the speedo from km to miles I can recommend them as a decent truthfull garage . Thank you guys.


  • 5

    probably the best elgrands around

    By Jason K on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    2nd elgrand off these guys, top cars & top blokes


  • 5

    Armchair Buyer

    By Andrew C on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The first time I have ever purchased a vehicle from the comfort of my armchair!!! I made contact with both Paul and Dave by phone and there knowledge and experience was so great, they made a video of the vehicle that I eventually brought. Literally days later it was brought to my home in Weymouth and I was not disappointed. A wonderful service and a massive thanks for making both me and the wife`s life that much easier with the Wellcab. Thanks also to Derek for his `Handover` and patience. A first class job well done


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!!

    By Joe B on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure buying my new (to me) Nissan Elgrand Rider from these chaps. From the moment i turned up, they had 6 different Elgrands opened up and running for me to please myself (no pushy business). i recommend going to take a look here as they had countless fantastic condition cars. They clearly take great pleasure in what they do and they also have years and years of experience in importing. i had my little man with me and they were fantastic with him too he wanted to explore the car and there wasn't a problem. Thanks so much, Joe.