play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car. Good dealer Good people.

    By JOHN F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was after a Land Rover Discovery and had not thought of an imported car, until I saw their advert on Autotrader. After phoning Worcester Road Motors I arranged to inspect the car with a knowledgeable friend. We turned up and Derek met us. He gave us the keys and left us to it. When we wanted a test drive he let us go unaccompanied. There was no pressure regarding the sale. To be honest, the car sold itself. It was in excellent condition. There were a few cosmetic items to deal with but these were done by the time I came back to collect it. David and Paul dealt with all the paperwork regarding registering the car with the DVLA. All the staff were helpful and I would recommend them.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    The best

    By CINDY D on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful and trustworthy car dealership I've ever known

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Cindy,Thank you so much for your kind review. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. In these modern internet driven days where you easily have the choice of cars from all across the country you have chosen your new car from us again, we do appriciate your review,your custom and your time.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By STEVEN G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from dave and paul there was no pressure selling . Very pleased with the vehicle would deffinately return to them and will recommend them to others keep up the good work guys

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, it is very much appriciated. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Thank you for your kind review,your business and your time. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By STEVE B on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Ds5 for a while now seen this on autotrader so called in today to view it, met Paul who showed me and my wife where the car was, having a look around it and then mate Dave who got keys and started car and left us too it, liked what we saw and found Dave who then let us test drive it unaccompanied with no pressure what so ever. We drove the car went back to garage and agreed sale price in which he gave me more than my car was worth part ex, he sorted everything out ready so we could collect the same day, taxed it for us online, made a lovely cup of hot chocolate, me and my wife would Highley recommend this garage as very trust worthy, no pressure salesman with more than excellent service in every department of the motor trade many Regards Steve and Joanne .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We are sometimes concious that we do not "pressure sell" we like our customers to browse unhindered. It would appear that this is also how you like to buy. We, at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Thank you for your custom and we hope to see you again when you're in the car buying market, or when you're driving by, just for a hot chocolate.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashleigh K on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, pleased with my new car

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    A GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE

    By NICK T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Paul of Worcester Road Motors for our great experience of purchasing our Nissan Elgrand. There was no hard sell, and we were given plenty time to look around all of the vehicles at our leisure.When Paul did introduce himself he was very knowledgable of the vehicles, answering all our questions and putting us at ease. The condition of the vehicle we purchased has to be seen to be believed, for an eleven year old vehicle, it is as if it has just left the factory of manufacture. We are so pleased with the car and our experience of purchasing the car. I should also like to point out that we travelled over 250 mile to purchase the vehicle. So well done to Paul and his team. Would we use Worcester Road motors again or recommend them to friends, you bet i would. A very happy and satisfied customer.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our experience in Nissan Elgrands and Japanese imports allow potential customers to fire many questions at us, we would like to think we know all of the answers but when we don't we are honest and give an informed opinion or view. We're pleased that your purchase was exactly what you were looking for and that we were able to help. Thank you for your custom and your review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Really helpful staff and great service.

    By JASON E on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found a nice BMW convertible for sale at the right price and its been really looked after, they have some really nice cars for sale.


  • 5

    Elgrand experts

    By SUSAN N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We knew what specifications we wanted in an Elgrand so called on Worcester Rd Motors without an appoi tment, after finding their sales page online to be most informative. The warm welcome and no pressure help and advice received, was proof of the teams years of knowledge of these amazing vehicles. The care shown throughout the purchase has continued in after sales service. Totally worthy of 5 ¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our knowledge and presentation of these vehicles help us to be at the leading edge of this market, which no doubt encouraged you to come to us. Thank you for your custom and your review.


  • 5

    Genuine Customer Service a refreshing change !

    By Nigel G on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On 16th January 2019 after a previous visit I brought a Lexus Rx 300 which was a part exchange as this company deals in a niche market of high quality Nissan Elgands and also has a number of celebrity customers. The Lexus was a well presented vehicle infact not a mark on it. After arriving home the car developed an air suspension fault and after contacting Paul it was suggested that the car be taken to Lexus Wolverhampton to put on their diagnostic system to pin point the exact problem. Wolverhampton Lexus reported a air suspension ECU control system problem. Ouch ! Over a £ 400 item. Paul did not hesitate and ordered the unit straight away. One week later the ECU arrived and their workshop technician fitted the item and problem resolved. Its makes refreshing change to deal with a business that takes a genuine interest in rectifying a problem and does not dodge calls or texts which I must say they promptly answer. Well done Paul and David Jones and your great team. Thank you

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thank you Nigel for your 5 star review. Unfortunately and occasionally electrical or mechanical components can fail unexpectedly and without prior notice, as your car highlighted. In these instances the way the dealer performs to get you sorted as quickly as possible is as important as the way you were treated when you bought the car. I'm really pleased you're happy with the way we dealt with this issue and many thanks for your review. Please enjoy your Lexus , regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Stephen C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought two cars from Worcester Road Motors. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. They are very fair in their dealings with you. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The cars are lovely too .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    A great 5 star review from you Steve, Thanks so much for your time taken and your business, it is appreciated. Paul and Dave


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS