play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable staff, great buying experience. Also sorted the after market stereo.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 28/01/19

    Thank you Andy for your 5 star review, we appreciate your time given and of course your custom.Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan Elgrand

    By Phil R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the cheapest,but high quality vehicles to choose from,and extremely accomodating and knowledgeable.Everything that was promised was done,and delivery of the vehicle waas as expected.All together very satisfactory.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Phil and thank you for your custom, it is appreciated. As with all things in life, the nicest and the best items are never the cheapest which our stock has confirmed for you. We are proud of how we prepare and present our cars and the extra lengths we go to make the purchase of our cars a pleasing one. We are always here with any advice or help should you need it. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Superb car sales garage

    By Phil V on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Had a great experience buying my new car from here. Very friendly knowledgeable guys with no pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate. Highly recommended

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thanks for your kind review Phil. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JENNY D on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable, great choice of cars

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review, glad you're pleased with your purchase. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Total confidence in a professional set up

    By Stuart W on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend Worcester Road Motors enough. The whole experience of buying my car was professional and attentive making the decision to buy from them a total pleasure. In the world of second hand car sales there is bad press but I had total confidence in these guys. When I have to make another car purchase Worcester Road will be my first call

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Stuart for taking time to give us your 5 star review. We understand with the internet you have the whole country to pick your car from, so we are so pleased you chose us. Thank you again. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Thinking of buying an import , these are the guys!

    By David P on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledgible guys, no pressure sales, all vehicles are of a very high standard! Buying am import can be a bit bewildering but these guys explain everything fully & make it a real easy buying experience!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Dave for your review, We like to treat our customers the way we like to be treated, so we're pleased we made your purchase a pleasant experience. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Another quality vehicle

    By PAUL M on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another quality vehicle purchased from them. Quality imported vehicles with the service you should expect.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Paul for your business again and trusting in us in buying your car unseen.Hope you're enjoying the new car and thank you for your review.


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand

    By Franga H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service everyone on site are polite and don't mind how long you take to make your mind up

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Franga, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you took your time to find the right car for you. Thank you for your business. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Worcester Road Motors

    By Peter H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Nissan Elgrand Highway Star from Worcester Road Motors. The car is superb and am very glad to have bought it. The service from Worcester Road Motors was excellent - the staff were extremely friendly, thoroughly professional and very knowledgeable about Nissan Elgrands. The travel from Merseyside to Stourport-on-Severn was well worth it. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this dealer to others and if ever I need to buy a replacement I would return to Worcester Road Motors.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Many thanks Peter for your kind review. I'm sure you're aware how we all look at reviews when deciding on purchases, so thank you for the time you have taken travel to buy from us and to write your review. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    AMAZING and must be seen for your next purchase

    By Mark J on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars then I would . This family run business made buying a car a pleasure, so much knowledge and the friendly banter comes free . I did my homework before hand and don’t think you will find anyone with the choice and quality they have at Worcester road motors, again it was a pleasure from start to finish .

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review.You are right to do your homework on these vehicles and we're pleased your homework directed you to buy from us,here at Worcester Road Motors. Thanks again Paul and Dave


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS