play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand

    By Franga H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service everyone on site are polite and don't mind how long you take to make your mind up


  • 5

    Worcester Road Motors

    By Peter H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Nissan Elgrand Highway Star from Worcester Road Motors. The car is superb and am very glad to have bought it. The service from Worcester Road Motors was excellent - the staff were extremely friendly, thoroughly professional and very knowledgeable about Nissan Elgrands. The travel from Merseyside to Stourport-on-Severn was well worth it. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this dealer to others and if ever I need to buy a replacement I would return to Worcester Road Motors.


  • 5

    AMAZING and must be seen for your next purchase

    By Mark J on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars then I would . This family run business made buying a car a pleasure, so much knowledge and the friendly banter comes free . I did my homework before hand and don’t think you will find anyone with the choice and quality they have at Worcester road motors, again it was a pleasure from start to finish .


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Steve W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team they helped us to choose the right vehicle for our needs Nothing seemed to much trouble for them.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thank you Steve for your 5 star review, we appreciate your time and your business.Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence.

    By Tony M on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i just brought a Mercedes from W.R.M the service was secound to none , a very friendly professional approach . definitely go there again 10/10

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thank you Tony for your 5 star review, we're pleased your happy with our service and your car, We hope to deal with you again in the future.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Lydia G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, quick experience from the company. Couldn’t have gone smoother or quicker following a painful experience writing off my old car. Amazing vehicle too.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thank you Lydia for you review, Its great to hear your pleased with your purchase and the way we have dealt with your sale. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Worcester Road Motor's;;;

    By Howard G on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did deal with Worcester Road Motor's over phone and all went well. ;!;


  • 5

    Great people, Great cars!

    By CATHERINE L on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, absolutely no pressure with a great deal of knowledge and an "anything you need We can help" attitude it's a great place to buy. Dave, Paul, Del and Mike are tip top! Our Nissan Elgrand is perfect. Thank you all!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Catherine for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul , Dave, Del and Mike


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Called back when said they would and very open and honest. The car is just fantastic & I was made to feel welcome when viewing the car and talking about it. Would definately go back for another. Friendly too!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you David for the 5 stars, we appreciate it . We're glad your experience here was a good one, dealing with nice people makes our job a joy.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Top dealer top people

    By Andy C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and experienced.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS