play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Steve W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team they helped us to choose the right vehicle for our needs Nothing seemed to much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence.

    By Tony M on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i just brought a Mercedes from W.R.M the service was secound to none , a very friendly professional approach . definitely go there again 10/10


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Lydia G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, quick experience from the company. Couldn’t have gone smoother or quicker following a painful experience writing off my old car. Amazing vehicle too.


  • 5

    Worcester Road Motor's;;;

    By Howard G on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did deal with Worcester Road Motor's over phone and all went well. ;!;


  • 5

    Great people, Great cars!

    By CATHERINE L on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, absolutely no pressure with a great deal of knowledge and an "anything you need We can help" attitude it's a great place to buy. Dave, Paul, Del and Mike are tip top! Our Nissan Elgrand is perfect. Thank you all!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Catherine for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul , Dave, Del and Mike


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Called back when said they would and very open and honest. The car is just fantastic & I was made to feel welcome when viewing the car and talking about it. Would definately go back for another. Friendly too!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you David for the 5 stars, we appreciate it . We're glad your experience here was a good one, dealing with nice people makes our job a joy.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Top dealer top people

    By Andy C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and experienced.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble.

    By Cary E on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicles. Excellent customer service. Nothing to much trouble every gadget or button explained as a lot in Japanese as these are imports. Would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Cary for your custom and thanks so much for the excellent feedback - we treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves so it is great to know you had such an enjoyable car buying experience. Best regards from Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Great dealer and good choice of high spec vehicles

    By Chris W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles , very friendly and helpful staff make the whole experience painless.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 31/08/18

    Thank you Chris for the 5 stars, we appreciate it . WE're glad your experience was a good one, dealing with nice people makes our job a joy.Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Emma B on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. We often go to Worcester road for cars as it is always a pleasure to do business with them. Have a good selection of cars to browse over and they don’t rush you into anything.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 26/08/18

    Thank you Emma for your 5 star review, we appreciate the time you have taken in reviewing us and hope we do business again.Kind Regards Paul and Dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS