play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand purchase

    By Dean C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with the owner of Worcester Road motors before I took a journey from Cardiff to see his selection of motors and got the impression straight from the start that he was a genuine chap who was more than willing to help you in anyway he could, he was friendly to talk to and easy going. The company are really professional with a forecourt that proves it. There were multiple choice of vehicles available, all of which were very clean examples. At no point did I feel I would be buying a dud motor. They were clean, well presented and all the relevant paper work always available at all times. I test drove 4 vehicles and never did I feel I was being a nuisance to the staff. Would definitely but again n from these guys. Thank you for supplying me with a motor I love. Dean, South Wales.


  • 5

    great cars.good service.impressive company.pleased

    By Phil C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    what a great team.i must say i have bought many cars in my life time and the experiance at worcester motors was probly the best. i have visited the garage three times before i bought my elgrande. looking around there stock and one of the staff came over to me and asked if i needed any help. i said just looking and not to sure what model i wanted.he said have a good look round and when you see one you like just give me a shout.i spent maybe half hour.i asked loads of questions about severl cars.they answered all of them without any hesitation,i thought these guys no there stuff.second time i went for test drive ,they were so helpfull and curtious.nothing was to much trouble.still could not make up my mind which one,reason being all the cars were great.there was no pressure from them.third visit i bought my car,well pleased with it.have phoned couple of times with querry.so helpfull.WELL DONE .would recomend worcester road motors to any one.great company,great people. great cars.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable staff, great buying experience. Also sorted the after market stereo.


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan Elgrand

    By Phil R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the cheapest,but high quality vehicles to choose from,and extremely accomodating and knowledgeable.Everything that was promised was done,and delivery of the vehicle waas as expected.All together very satisfactory.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Phil and thank you for your custom, it is appreciated. As with all things in life, the nicest and the best items are never the cheapest which our stock has confirmed for you. We are proud of how we prepare and present our cars and the extra lengths we go to make the purchase of our cars a pleasing one. We are always here with any advice or help should you need it. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Superb car sales garage

    By Phil V on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Had a great experience buying my new car from here. Very friendly knowledgeable guys with no pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate. Highly recommended

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thanks for your kind review Phil. We are pleased you're happy with your purchase and hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JENNY D on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable, great choice of cars

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review, glad you're pleased with your purchase. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Total confidence in a professional set up

    By Stuart W on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend Worcester Road Motors enough. The whole experience of buying my car was professional and attentive making the decision to buy from them a total pleasure. In the world of second hand car sales there is bad press but I had total confidence in these guys. When I have to make another car purchase Worcester Road will be my first call

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Stuart for taking time to give us your 5 star review. We understand with the internet you have the whole country to pick your car from, so we are so pleased you chose us. Thank you again. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Thinking of buying an import , these are the guys!

    By David P on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledgible guys, no pressure sales, all vehicles are of a very high standard! Buying am import can be a bit bewildering but these guys explain everything fully & make it a real easy buying experience!

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Dave for your review, We like to treat our customers the way we like to be treated, so we're pleased we made your purchase a pleasant experience. Paul and Dave.


  • 5

    Another quality vehicle

    By PAUL M on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another quality vehicle purchased from them. Quality imported vehicles with the service you should expect.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Thank you Paul for your business again and trusting in us in buying your car unseen.Hope you're enjoying the new car and thank you for your review.


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand

    By Franga H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service everyone on site are polite and don't mind how long you take to make your mind up

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/01/19

    Franga, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you took your time to find the right car for you. Thank you for your business. Paul and Dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS